WE PROVIDE Investment Banking
  • DATA
  • TEAM

ROMELEO DEVELOPMENT LTD

 

The Company was founded in 2007 and today is one of the most active players at the investment market, continuing to develop dynamically.
For many years of successful work in the market, our company has a firmly established reputation in the professional community as an open, experienced, reliable partner, an active market participant.

​The company’s strategy is to continuously develop and search for new services to meet customer needs. A wide range of products allows you to choose the optimal solution for each case, thereby satisfying the most stringent consumer requests.

 

We are focused on building open and trusting relationships with customers. We will make the only right combination of investment decisions, suitable only for each specific client. We believe that long-term partnerships with our customers are the basis for the overall further successful development.

romeleo-Dolmatov

DENYS DOLMATOV
Managing partner
Email: ddolmatov@romeleo.com
Denys has over 19 years of experience in building and managing of a successful business. He has an extensive experience in strategic consulting, corporate finance, client support in mergers and acquisitions and corporate restructuring, experience in large banking structures. He is responsible for working with investors, manages large investment projects of the company, and manages the creation of strategies for our clients’ businesses.

VALERIYA GARASHCHUK 
Representative in Ukraine
Email: garashchuk@romeleo.com
Valeria has large experience in investment banking services in banks and investment companies.  She takes part in all  strategic issues, and also establishes and maintains  new and existing relationships with customers.

Our management team is represented by experienced advisers and managers that have many years of experience in investment banking field. The experience of our partners is global one and covers a wide range of industries, transactions  with various structures and capitalization.

155 Arch. Makariou III Avenue PROTEAS HOUSE, 5th floor, 3026 Limassol, Cyprus

МЫ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕМ Инвестиционно-банковские услуги
  • ФАКТЫ
  • КОМАНДА

ROMELEO DEVELOPMENT LTD

 

основана в 2007 году и на сегодняшний день является одним из активных участников рынка инвестиций, продолжая динамично развиваться.

В течении многих лет успешной работы на рынке за нашей компанией в профессиональном сообществе прочно закрепилась репутация открытого, опытного, надежного партнера, активного участника рынка.

Стратегия компании состоит в постоянном развитии и поиске новых услуг для удовлетворения потребностей клиентов. Широкий ассортимент продукции позволяет подобрать оптимальное решение для каждого конкретного случая, удовлетворив тем самым наиболее строгие запросы потребителей.


Мы ориентированы на построение открытых и доверительных отношений с клиентами. Мы составим единственно верную комбинацию инвестиционных решений, пригодную только для каждого конкретного клиента. Мы считаем, что долгосрочные партнерские отношения с нашими клиентами являются базисом для общего дальнейшего успешного развития.

romeleo-Dolmatov

ДЕНИС ДОЛМАТОВ
Управляющий партнер
Email: ddolmatov@romeleo.com 
Более 19 лет опыта в построении и управлении успешным бизнесом. Большой опыт работы в стратегическом консалтинге, корпоративных финансах, сопровождении клиентов в сделках по слияниям и поглощениям и корпоративной реструктуризации. Опыт работы в крупных банковских структурах. Он отвечает за работу с инвесторами, управляет крупными инвестиционными проектами компании, руководит созданием стратегий для бизнеса наших клиентов.

ВАЛЕРИЯ ГАРАЩУК
Представитель в Украине
Email: garashchuk@romeleo.com
Валерия имеет большой опыт в инвестиционно-банковских услугах, в банках, а  также в инвестиционных компаниях. Валерия принимает участие во всех стратегических вопросах, устанавливая и поддерживая новые и существующие взаимоотношения с клиентами.

 

Также нашу управленческую команду представляют опытные советники и менеджеры, с многолетним опытом работы в области  инвестиционного банкинга.   Опыт наших партнеров носит глобальный характер и охватывает широкий спектр отраслей, сделок с различной структурой и капитализацией.

 

155 Arch. Makariou III Avenue PROTEAS HOUSE, 5th floor, 3026 Limassol, Cyprus